your free chat room
your free chat room
Over 18s only. Chat is deleted after 30 days. Terms ยท Your data
Rooms with the most recent activity come first.
Reset your username to select a new one
Tap a name to unblock them. Blocks last until you close this tab.
Use TALK at least once every 60 days
to keep your username, or it expires and someone else can take it. To block another user type
Block name into the chat. To send a private message type
@name your message.